New Hope CORPS Rotating Header Image

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

New Hope’s Board of Directors

Keith Young
Board of Directors

Corey Gold
 Vice Chair

Bill Enright

Cynthia R. Lee
Board Member

Michael Compo, PA
Board Member

Lonnie Richardson, Esq.
Board Member

Ann Cumbie
Board Member

Lina Haji, MA, MS, LMHC
 Board of Director

Bill McHale
Board of Directors

Stephen Alvarez, MBA-HSA, CAP
Executive Director

A. Paul Bismarck
Immediate Past President/Treasurer
Board Development Committee

Dr. Edward Sczechowicz
Former Board Chair
Former Interim Executive Director

close window

Service Times & Directions

Weekend Masses in English

Saturday Morning: 8:00 am

Saturday Vigil: 4:30 pm

Sunday: 7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:45 am,
12:30 pm, 5:30 pm

Weekend Masses In Español

Saturday Vigil: 6:15pm

Sunday: 9:00am, 7:15pm

Weekday Morning Masses

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday: 8:30 am

6654 Main Street
Wonderland, AK 45202
(513) 555-7856

New Hope CORPS © 2010 Graphic and Web Design by: DecoGraphic Inc.